Candy Bleakz - Free For All Ft. Bad Boy Timz

Candy Bleakz – Free For All Mp3 Audio Download

  • Artist: Candy Bleakz
  • Featuring: Bad Boy Timz
  • Producer: 01FRNCH and Rexxie
  • Album: Free For All + Not Holy
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023
  • Duration: 02:22

Impressive singer-songsmith, Candy Bleakz, introduces a brand new single titled “Free For All“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Bad Boy Timz, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Free For All” is a perfect addition to any music lover's Playlist. However, it serves as Candy Bleakz‘s latest single for the year 2023.

We made it available for free download for you on HipHopRay Other Exclusive Categories are Latest songs, Biography , Entertainment

However, “Free For All” is taken off the body of work Project, “Free For All + Not Holy“.

In conclusion, the song “Free For All” was produced by talented producer, 01FRNCH, Rexxie.

Listen and Download below!




What did you think about this song?

Don't forget to drop your comments below!