• Artist: Lil Baby
  • Featuring: Lil Durk and Rod Wave
  • Producer: TnTXD, Luke C, Kevin “Coach K” Lee, M. “Twan” Traylor and Pierre “P”
  • Album: The Voice of the Heroes
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 2021
  • Duration: 03:56

Lil Baby – Rich Off Pain Mp3 Audio Download

Impressive hit-maker, Lil Baby, introduces a brand new single titled “Rich Off Pain“.

The song “Rich Off Pain” is a perfect addition to any music lover's Playlist. However, it serves as Lil Baby‘s latest single for the year 2021.

We made it available for free download for you on HipHopRay Other Exclusive Categories are Latest songs, Biography , Entertainment

However, “Rich Off Pain” is taken off the body of work Project, “The Voice of the Heroes“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Lil Durk and Rod Wave, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

In conclusion, the song “Rich Off Pain” was produced by talented producer, TnTXD, Luke C, Kevin “Coach K” Lee, M. “Twan” Traylor, Pierre “P”.

Enjoy and Share below!



What did you think about this song?

Don't forget to drop your comments below!