The Weeknd – Die For You

The Weeknd – Die For You Mp3 Audio Download

  • Artist: The Weeknd
  • Producer: Doc McKinney, Cirkut, Abel Tesfaye, Cashmere Cat and Prince85
  • Album: The Highlights
  • Genre: Rnb
  • Released: 2021
  • Duration: 04:21

Impressive music composer, The Weeknd, drops a brand new song titled “Die For You“.

The song “Die For You” is a perfect addition to any music lover's Playlist. However, it serves as The Weeknd‘s latest single for the year 2021.

We made it available for free download for you on HipHopRay Other Exclusive Categories are Latest songs, Biography , Entertainment

However, “Die For You” is taken off the body of work Project, “The Highlights“.

In conclusion, the song “Die For You” was produced by talented producer, Doc McKinney, Cirkut, Abel Tesfaye, Cashmere Cat, Prince85.

Download and Enjoy!



What did you think about this song?

Don't forget to drop your comments below!